TechnicalArchitectureWorx

The (Unofficial) ITWorx Technical Architecture Blog

Regular Expressions evaluation

Posted by archworx on August 23, 2007

Here are a couple of great sites for testing and evaluating regular expressions, any one of those sites can save you a ton of time of you are working with complex regular expressions

Site 1
Site 2

Thanks to the developers of these sites🙂

9 Responses to “Regular Expressions evaluation”

  1. There is alos a couple of tools to help in the regex testing :
    1 – Expresso : http://www.ultrapico.com/Expresso.htm
    2 – RegexDesigner.NET : http://www.sellsbrothers.com/tools/#regexd

  2. I suggest checking http://www.regexlib.com/ when you need to make a new regex, it saves a lot of time.

  3. Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad
    and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can
    be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  4. Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. Your mode of explaining everything in this paragraph is genuinely good,
    every one be capable of effortlessly understand it,
    Thanks a lot.

  6. Adriene said

    Have you ever thought about writing aan ebook or guest authoring on other websites?

    I have a blog based upon on the samee subjects you discuss and would really like
    to have you share some stories/information.

    I know my visitors would value your work.
    If you aare egen remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  7. It is the best time to make a few plans for the longer term and
    it is time to be happy. I have read this submit and
    if I may I want to counsel you some fascinating issues or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to learn more issues approximately it!

  8. Terrific article! This is the type of information that are
    supposed to be shared across the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for now not positioning this post
    higher! Come on over and visit my web site . Thank you =)

  9. Free Stuff said

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am actually
    impressed to read everthing at one place.

Leave a Reply

 
